Managing Usernames and Account Access

Username Privileges

To view, edit or delete usernames and their privileges, click on Account Access in the blue menu on the left and then on Username Privileges:

Username Privileges gives the ability to delete usernames and to manage the ability of the username to access different functions in the account.  To manage privileges, simply click on the + sign next to the username.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us