How to Remove Account Access

Remove Account Access

This option is used when you wish to remove an account from a master username.  Please ensure you are not in the account that is being removed and that you are in a different account before removing access.

1)  Click on Account Access in the blue menu on the left and then on Remove Account Access.

2)  Select the account that you would like to remove:

3)  Click OK to remove the account from the master username.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us